Association of Camp Nurses - ACN working for healthier camp communities by supporting the practice of camp nursing
ACN
Association of Camp Nurses

Contact ACN's National Office

Phone
218-586-2633

E-mail
acn@acn.org

Address
Association of Camp Nurses
8630 Thorsonveien NE
Bemidji, MN 56601

Staff - Executive Director
Linda Ebner Erceg, RN, MS, PHN

CONTACT FORM

Descriptions marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

*Name:
E-mail Address:
Phone Number:
*Message:

Contact a Board Member

President and Board Chair

Tracey Gaslin gaslin@courageouskids.org

Other Board Members

Cheryl Bernknopf rnonthego@hotmail.com
Executive and Education Committees

Lisa Cranwell-Bruce lisaacb@gmail.com
Education and Finance Committees

Paula Lauer plauer@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Education Committee

Tom Meyer tmeyer@usouthal.edu
Executive and Research Committees

Mary Rogers maryr@sherwoodforestcamp.com
Research and Finance Committees

Lisa South LSouth@eastms.edu
Research Committee

Jeana Wilcox jwilcox@graceland.edu
Education Committee